Best Essay Writing Service Reviews

edusson main

Edusson.com Review

08/06/2018 21 Comments

Top Rated Essay Writing Services

Rating Company Quality Prices Support More
PapersOwl.com 10.0 9.0 9.9 Read Review
Edusson.com 9.8 9.0 9.5 Read Review
Paperell.com 9.6 9.0 9.2 Read Review

I’ve been writing a lot of different reviews lately, but for a long time, there were no services worth the attention. Edusson writing service surprised me a lot! Because it is very difficult to find a high-quality essay website nowadays. In this Edusson review, I, as always, tried to describe all the points and give estimates based on my own experience. I will be honest –  the website is not perfect and I did not like everything 100%. However, I was quite pleased with my experience, and I think the score should be much higher than the average some customer reviews give to this company. Although it is worth remembering – there is always space to grow. Let’s start!

Service 9/10

I read a lot of Edusson reviews on the Internet and found out that many people report quite high quality of the service. There are 4 services you can order:

  • Writing
  • Editing
  • Essay Help
  • Presentation help.

This means you can order not only essay writing but also use editing help and a consultation with the writer. It is very convenient and very practical for students since not everyone needs to order an essay but maybe just edit an existing paper. That’s why I think this is a very useful option and a big plus for this website. In addition, this time, I decided to order not only essay writing to check the quality but also editing. And I was very pleased to get not only the text with no mistakes but also the full explanation of each error.

Writers and editors 9/10

edusson writers

I do love writers and editors, and as I said below, I ordered two texts: one to write and another to edit an essay written by me. All the authors were polite and very patient with me. To be honest, I was pretty picky and curious about all aspects of the work process. I did not like it, but I needed to be because my main goal was to create a good and honest overlook in contrast to all the others Edusson paper writing reviews, which are not always honest.

My personal mark of Edusson writers in this review is 9 out of 10. And this is a great result for me, but still, there is space to grow and start to work perfectly for all their customers. And I do believe that they will improve.

Price & Payment 10/10

edusson payment

I will not tell the exact prices. But the main thing to mention in my review is that Edusson legit website is honest with their customers. Placing an order, you will find affordable prices for all college students (and it was okay for me, as I am not a rich person). You can proceed payment through:

  • MasterCard
  • American Express
  • Discover
  • Visa
  • PayPal

As you see, there are many options to pay for a homework assignment. Plus, there are special offers for registered users – you can get a promo code or a coupon and use it to get a discount. There is also an effective refund policy – something that makes Edusson quite reliable, in my opinion.

Support team 8/10

edusson support

It is not necessary to have an Edusson registration to get to support online. In a bottom left corner, you will find a window named “24/7 Customer Service”. If you ever have any issues or problems, you should write to them. Why my mark is 8 but not 10? Because I hate to wait, and I waited wait 3-6 minutes until someone answered me. But again, it is a great plus that they answer and really solve problems.

Guarantees and Safety 9/10

100% Unique – they give a guarantee of unique content and use Edusson plagiarism checker for it. What can I say? After I got completed texts, I checked them 3 times through different plagiarism checker platforms, and all of them showed absolute uniqueness. This part of my review proves that you can trust Edusson because they do not lie about it for sure.

On-time delivery – they follow deadlines, and I’ll agree again here. They did the editing within 4 hours, and writing an essay took about 1 day, but the deadline was in 3 days. In other words, I got two assignments earlier than expected.

Privacy – they promise to save confidentiality. I do not know how to check it, but leastwise no one ever knew I used this website, and in school, I got the best marks. I do not think my teacher ever thought that it could not be my work.

Interface 9/10

Next in my review, I want to focus on the website. They have a very nice interface! I do like it, it is simple, it is nice, and the colors are also pretty stylish. The design I like, and everything seems convenient and understandable, even if you visit it for the first time. In other words, Edusson paper writing service has a nice interface that you also will like, I’m sure of it.

Another big plus of this website is a mobile application for Apple devices. I do not know  why they did not make it for Android since there are still a lot of students and other people who use Android phones. I hope in the future, they will be on the Google Market too, not only in the Apple Store. But still, I do like the application. I tried to place an Edusson essay order through the app, and it was easy and fast, I think even more convenient than through my laptop. Moreover, I can process the payment very fast through my phone too.

Conclusion

Concluding my review, I would say that the end mark is a 9. Of course, there are some cons, and the team should work on them because it is possible to make a perfect website service. My Edusson review has shown that this service has everything that is needed, and there are much more pros I was talking about before.

I recommend this website to everyone who need a high-quality paper (essay, term, dissertation or whatever), who need editing or proofreading or even just the help of a professional author. On Edusson, you will find it all, and the people there are kind and friendly. Feel free to ask for anything, especially for help, because it is their work!

Last Updates

Previous Post

Next Post

Comments

  1. Stephen M. McInnis
    11/01/2018 - 10:07 pm

    Wow, really impressed by these guys at Edusson, I placed my assignment on their page for FREE, then several talented writers, upon which I was able to choose one who’s ability and price suited me, did it all in relative speed. I was told they were good but they still exceeded my expectations. Really glad I went with this company.

  2. Rosa T. Earnest
    11/02/2018 - 3:17 pm

    My course is mainly exams which I can normally do really well. I never have to do course work apart from this one. I literally didn’t know what on earth I was doing or where to even begin. So, I started looking at options to help me and found essay writing services. After checking out reviews I picked Edusson and it was incredible. I got my essay when they said I would and it was far better than anything I could have written. From start to finish it was so easy and such a cool option to have.

  3. Elsie R. Johnson
    11/06/2018 - 12:12 pm

    I sound like everyone else, I know, but I completely forgot about one of my essays because I was too focused on my other ones. I was so stressed and panicked so I used Edusson to writing service to get an essay quickly. I had written a little bit of it so I just added it in and it was completely seamless. Considering how stressed I was I would have never been able to write something that good in such a short period of time so it really helped me when I thought I was going to fail.

  4. John S. Marquez
    11/08/2018 - 4:23 am

    It was a last-minute decision to use an essay writing service as I have never used one before. I found Edusson and thought I may as well try it. The service was overall, average. Nothing went particularly wrong and I have no complaints really. I received my essay as it stated I would. The essay was average and pretty generic but I guess that what I should have expected with it being such short notice. It was not outstanding but it wasn’t bad either. Literally just average. I passed anyway which is the main goal!

  5. Valerie V. Thorpe
    11/12/2018 - 12:16 pm

    What more can I say about Edusson other than that its a fantastic service! I would give them 4/5 stars certainly. I haven’t given them a full 5 stars as I thought the price could maybe have been a little less for what I received. The quality was fine though and I got what I wanted so can’t complain at all.

  6. Thomas J. Lewis
    11/14/2018 - 7:51 am

    If I had to recommend a company to help anyone with their writing it would be Edusson, they have a fast ordering process where you place the job description and the writers compete for your business basically, you pick one and they get the job done and back to you quickly and very well written, great company.

  7. Sandra M. Lisle
    11/16/2018 - 5:52 am

    I’ve had the pleasure of using Edusson several times now and I’ve never been disappointed. The writers are really knowledgeable and for those that need it it’s a really big help. They have an easy to use website, or App if you prefer, which makes ordering your work a breeze.

  8. Luis C. Huffman
    11/19/2018 - 11:07 am

    These guys are lifesavers, I had way too much work to do and these guys freed up the time I needed to complete my other assignments on time. I signed up, placed my order and before I knew it I had my piece written and sent to me promptly. The team at Edusson are very talented indeed.

  9. Abraham L. Hernandez
    11/21/2018 - 5:47 am

    I’ve seen essay writing services before but never used one myself until now. I can’t even remember what made me try it. I had plenty of time to do my essay but I guess I was curious. My experience of Edusson was really good. I cannot complain in any area all the criteria were met to a good standard. My essay was just what I expected – a good, well written and well-structured assignment. I didn’t consider how stress free this option would be though so that was a nice bonus! I haven’t used any other services but this one was good.

  10. Brandon L. Ward
    11/23/2018 - 5:05 am

    A friend recommended Edusson to me as I was looking for a good writing company to outsource some extra work I had, I wasn’t disappointed as their team of writers proved to be very talented indeed, I don’t think I could’ve done better myself. Good value for money and a fast ordering process and simple to use.

  11. Norbert M. Lowder
    11/27/2018 - 7:27 pm

    What a bunch of talented writers you guys and girls are, I was blown away with my resulting paper, you did a really great job. It was easy to order too! I signed up via E-mail and gave the piece I wanted written and they had it back to me faster than I had hoped. Great job Edusson!

  12. Sharon S. Hand
    11/28/2018 - 4:24 pm

    Given that I’ve had a fair few disappointing experiences with writing companies I was skeptical using Edusson at first but it turns out they were the diamond in-the-rough, really talented writers that provided me with a top quality essay and placing an order was so easy I’d imagine a toddler wouldn’t have issues navigating it.

  13. Leo Rumsey
    07/12/2019 - 5:54 am

    How is it convenient to make payment … In many services, you have to transfer money to a card to a stranger. It seems to me that it was generally against the law, but everything is fine here. You can simply pay all by card via e-banking or even PayPal. Edusson writers do quality work. They really spend a lot of time on this. Because of my oversight, several times writers had to write an essay in just an hour, but they did it perfectly.

  14. Hamish Ronald
    07/16/2019 - 10:33 am

    I am pleased with this service despite minor flaws. Writers are always in touch, they can answer even at night. Essays always get high marks in college. A couple of times there were problems with payment, but they quickly solved it.

  15. Amelia Kintore
    07/17/2019 - 8:31 am

    This is one of the best educational services, I always use only this service. Recommend!

  16. David Litchfield
    07/24/2019 - 10:19 am

    It is worth the money. Writers are great. Tutors are true professionals. Everything is fast, high quality and inexpensive.

  17. Max Duterrau
    07/29/2019 - 5:06 am

    I will no longer use this service. Prices have risen and now it is better to order an essay in another service. But it is worth adding that the writers are still great. The quality of paperwork at a high level.

  18. Cameron Bent
    08/02/2019 - 6:47 am

    It seems to me that a better service than this does not exist. I have not seen anything better at this price. The writers are incredible. It’s nice to even talk to them.

  19. Tyson O'Connor
    08/07/2019 - 7:18 am

    Service is an example of high quality. All writers are true professionals who have extensive experience in educational activities. These are really highly qualified specialists.

  20. Samuel MacKillop
    08/07/2019 - 7:30 am

    Needless to say, this is the best writing service? Yes, because it is.

  21. Hayden Silcock
    08/08/2019 - 8:13 am

    This service is an example to follow. Low prices, best quality and fast writing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published / Required fields are marked *